- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

Pope Vs Islam Cartoons

Posted By gasmonso On September 19, 2006 @ 12:17 pm In Christianity,Islam | 151 Comments

This should come as no surprise to anyone. Cartoons depicting the latest Muslim craze over the Pope’s comments are turning up at a frantic pace. Here is where you will find a permanent home for the cartoons [1] that will grow with time so keep checking :) Here’s a good one to get you started.

scott stantis violence wrong

Related posts:

  1. Muslims Ready Holocaust Cartoons [2]
  2. Jesus Ain’t Never Drove! [3]
  3. Pope Angers Muslims–Forecast Calls For Riots [4]
  4. It’s Late And I Can’t Sleep [5]
  5. Pope Discovers Cure For AIDS! [6]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/19/pope-vs-islam-cartoons/

URLs in this post:

[1] permanent home for the cartoons: http://religiousfreaks.com/pope-insults-islam-cartoons-galore/

[2] Muslims Ready Holocaust Cartoons: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/02/07/muslims-ready-holocaust-cartoons/

[3] Jesus Ain’t Never Drove!: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/14/jesus-aint-never-drove/

[4] Pope Angers Muslims–Forecast Calls For Riots: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/14/pope-angers-muslims-forecast-calls-for-riots/

[5] It’s Late And I Can’t Sleep: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/02/19/its-late-and-i-cant-sleep/

[6] Pope Discovers Cure For AIDS!: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/11/pope-discovers-cure-for-aids/