- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

Burqini–Muslim-Tested, Muhammed-Approved!

Posted By gasmonso On November 27, 2006 @ 11:27 pm In Islam | 53 Comments

Ahiida Burqini modest fitAhiida Burqini slim fitFine Muslim women everywhere are rejoicing at the latest Islamic clothing innovation known affectionately as the Burqini (Burqa + Bikini). Gone are the days of having to wear your cumbersome Burqa to the beach and attracting unwanted stares.

Thanks to Ahiida [1], Muslim women can head to the beach in style with several respectable garments that won’t get you arrested by your local cleric. Conservative Muslims hotties can sport the "Modest-Fit [2]" line of swimwear. As for the risqué Muslim, don’t worry because Ahiida has got you covered, or dare I say uncovered. Go ahead and check out the "Slim-Fit [3]" line and strut your stuff!

Still not convinced? Here are a few testimonials that speak for themselves:

Dear Sisters,

Thank you for designing the swimwear suitable for the Muslim women. May Allah reward you and your team.

Wassalam.

Best regards,
Ida

After 7 years of not being able to get into the water – I was in there on Sunday! It was great – alhumduallah! Thanks for helping me with that experience.

Dawn

Digg! [4]

Related posts:

  1. Muhammed Caricatures Spark Violence [5]
  2. Just Ask Muhammed [6]
  3. Jews Try To Construct Great Wall Of Stupidity [7]
  4. Danish People’s Party Youth Wing Salutes Muhammed [8]
  5. Muslim Cleric Fits Both Feet In His Mouth [9]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/11/27/burqini-muslim-tested-muhammed-approved/

URLs in this post:

[1] Ahiida: http://www.ahiida.com/

[2] Modest-Fit: http://www.ahiida.com/index.php?a=results&subcat=65

[3] Slim-Fit: http://www.ahiida.com/index.php?a=results&subcat=59

[4] Image: http://digg.com/offbeat_news/Burqini_Muslim_Tested_Muhammed_Approved

[5] Muhammed Caricatures Spark Violence: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/01/30/muhammed-caricatures-spark-violence/

[6] Just Ask Muhammed: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/08/09/just-ask-muhammed/

[7] Jews Try To Construct Great Wall Of Stupidity: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/10/26/jews-try-to-construct-great-wall-of-stupidity/

[8] Danish People’s Party Youth Wing Salutes Muhammed: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/10/09/danish-peoples-party-youth-wing-salutes-muhammed/

[9] Muslim Cleric Fits Both Feet In His Mouth: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/10/26/muslim-cleric-fits-both-feet-in-his-mouth/