- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

1st Annual Aryan-Jewish Holiday Toy Drive

Posted By gasmonso On December 2, 2006 @ 5:18 pm In Holidays | 41 Comments

hitler youth girlIt’s time to get ready for the holiday season! The Right Reverend Rabbi Judah [1] and Religious Freaks are kicking off it’s 1st Annual Aryan-Jewish Holiday Toy Drive for needy Aryan children all over the United States.

The Aryan Nation, based in South Carolina, is holding it’s first ever Yule/Christmas Toy Drive. From their site (www.aryan-nations.org) here are the details:

Yule/Christmas Toy Drive

Please help bring a smile to an Aryan boy or girl’s face this Yuletide season. If you’d like to be a part of our first annual toy drive please send wrapped (if possible) gifts, marked either boy or girl and the age group, to:

Aryan Nations Toy Drive
P.O. Box 719
Lexington, SC 29071

Now to make this an extra-special toy drive, we are requesting that you send a nice Jewish [2] or African American [3] gift, a favorite among Aryan kids!

Digg! [4]

Related posts:

  1. Jewish Kids Send Their Love [5]
  2. Tom & Jerry – A Jewish Conspiracy [6]
  3. Marine Corps Declares Kids Find Jesus Boring [7]
  4. Christmas Brings Out The Best And Worst [8]
  5. Happy Chrismahanukwanzakah Everyone [9]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/12/02/1st-annual-aryan-jewish-holiday-toy-drive/

URLs in this post:

[1] The Right Reverend Rabbi Judah: http://www.therightreverendrabbijudah.com/permalink/2006_12_02_american_history_x_mas.php

[2] Jewish: http://www.amazon.com/s/102-5661748-9762535?ie=UTF8&search-alias=toys-and-games&field-brandtextbin=Jewish%20Educational%20Toys

[3] African American: http://amazon.com/s/ref=nb_ss_gw/104-2303440-8055154?url=search-alias%3Dtoys-and-games&field-keywords=african+american&Go.x=0&Go.y=0&Go=Go

[4] Image: http://digg.com/offbeat_news/1st_Annual_Aryan_Jewish_Holiday_Toy_Drive

[5] Jewish Kids Send Their Love: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/07/18/jewish-kids-send-their-love/

[6] Tom & Jerry – A Jewish Conspiracy: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/02/27/tom-jerry-a-jewish-conspiracy/

[7] Marine Corps Declares Kids Find Jesus Boring: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/11/14/marine-corps-declares-kids-find-jesus-boring/

[8] Christmas Brings Out The Best And Worst: http://religiousfreaks.com/2005/12/09/christmas-brings-out-the-best-and-worst/

[9] Happy Chrismahanukwanzakah Everyone: http://religiousfreaks.com/2005/12/15/happy-chrismahanukwanzakah-everyone/