- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

Westboro Baptist Church: The Musical!

Posted By gasmonso On January 23, 2007 @ 9:51 pm In Christianity,Video Clips | 51 Comments

donnie daviesI'm sure what to make of this ridiculous video. It has all the makings if a parody, yet all the sources appear rather legit. If so, then these lunatics are a true diamond in the rough.

The song is entitled "The Bible Says" and is written by Donnie Davies [1] and performed by Evening Service [2]. Davis is a self-proclaimed Christian Youth expert at Love God's Way Ministries [3] and has developed a program called C.H.O.P.S., which stands for Changing Homosexuals into Ordinary People.

Just watch the video and marvel at what can only be called Westboro Baptist Church: The Musical!

Get the Flash Player [4] to see this player.

Related posts:

  1. Westboro Baptist Church Members Are Insane Imbreeders [5]
  2. First Baptist Church Endorses ReligiousFreaks.com [6]
  3. Chuck Norris Takes Swing At Separation Of Church And State [7]
  4. MADtv Atheist Church [8]
  5. Beware of Church Heresy [9]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2007/01/23/westboro-baptist-church-the-musical/

URLs in this post:

[1] Donnie Davies: http://www.donniedavies.com/

[2] Evening Service: http://www.eveningservice.com/

[3] Love God's Way Ministries: http://www.lovegodsway.org/

[4] Get the Flash Player: http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer

[5] Westboro Baptist Church Members Are Insane Imbreeders: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/04/24/westboro-baptist-church-members-are-insane-imbreeders/

[6] First Baptist Church Endorses ReligiousFreaks.com: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/06/22/first-baptist-church-endorses-religiousfreakscom/

[7] Chuck Norris Takes Swing At Separation Of Church And State: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/06/chuck-norris-takes-swing-at-separation-of-church-and-state/

[8] MADtv Atheist Church: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/06/01/madtv-atheist-church/

[9] Beware of Church Heresy: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/12/23/beware-of-church-heresy/