- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

Rowan Atkinson–The Amazing Jesus Of Nazareth

Posted By gasmonso On March 18, 2007 @ 6:18 pm In Christianity,Video Clips | 24 Comments

rowan atkinson amazing jesusLeave it to the English to provide yet another fine piece of comedic entertainment. Rowan Atkinson [1], famous for his roles in Mr. Bean and Blackladder, has some outstanding standup material.

In this clip Atkinson recounts several miracles that only Jesus Christ, the greatest magician that ever existed, could pull off. From turning water in to wine to making cute little white bunnies appear out of thin air, Jesus did at all.

Join us to marvel at The Amazing Tales Of Jesus as only Rowan Atkinson can tell it.

Get the Flash Player [2] to see this player.

Related posts:

  1. Jesus Didn’t Die For Your Sins! [3]
  2. Jose Luis De Jesus Miranda, Christ Or Antichrist? [4]
  3. Jesus Found In Mexico [5]
  4. Jesus’s Body Found? [6]
  5. My Kid Is Going To Jesus Camp! [7]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2007/03/18/rowan-atkinson-the-amazing-jesus-of-nazareth/

URLs in this post:

[1] Rowan Atkinson: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rowan_Atkinson

[2] Get the Flash Player: http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer

[3] Jesus Didn’t Die For Your Sins!: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/09/09/jesus-didnt-die-for-your-sins/

[4] Jose Luis De Jesus Miranda, Christ Or Antichrist?: http://religiousfreaks.com/2007/02/15/jose-luis-de-jesus-miranda-christ-or-antichrist/

[5] Jesus Found In Mexico: http://religiousfreaks.com/2005/11/21/jesus-found-in-mexico/

[6] Jesus’s Body Found?: http://religiousfreaks.com/2007/02/25/jesuss-body-found/

[7] My Kid Is Going To Jesus Camp!: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/07/12/my-kid-is-going-to-jesus-camp/