- Religious Freaks - http://religiousfreaks.com -

Orthodox Jews Determine Root Cause Of Earthquakes!

Posted By gasmonso On February 21, 2008 @ 11:30 am In Judaism | 72 Comments

anti-gay protest jerusalemFor years scientists have been studying earthquakes and their causes to better predict them. This research alone could save thousands of lives each year. But after decades of scientific research in the US and abroad, progress has been slow at best. It appears that scientists, who have focused on tectonic plates and faults, have been barking up the wrong tree all along.

The cause of earthquakes is far less complicated than expected and has nothing to do with science. In a stunning discovery by Ultra-Orthodox Jews, the root cause of earthquakes has been traced to homosexuality! I know what you’re thinking… WOW how could we have missed that one!

Not convinced? I have two words for you… San Francisco ;)

Complete story here [1]

Related posts:

  1. Jews Claim Homo Parade Started War With Lebanon [2]
  2. Jews Try To Construct Great Wall Of Stupidity [3]
  3. Jews And Muslims Have One Thing In Common [4]
  4. Super Jew Vs Haredi [5]
  5. Darwin Is The Root Of All Evil [6]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: http://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: http://religiousfreaks.com/2008/02/21/orthodox-jews-determine-root-cause-of-earthquakes/

URLs in this post:

[1] Complete story here: http://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-3509263,00.html

[2] Jews Claim Homo Parade Started War With Lebanon: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/10/20/jews-claim-homo-parade-started-war-with-lebanon/

[3] Jews Try To Construct Great Wall Of Stupidity: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/10/26/jews-try-to-construct-great-wall-of-stupidity/

[4] Jews And Muslims Have One Thing In Common: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/11/07/jews-and-muslims-have-one-thing-in-common/

[5] Super Jew Vs Haredi: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/12/19/super-jew-vs-haredi/

[6] Darwin Is The Root Of All Evil: http://religiousfreaks.com/2006/11/27/darwin-is-the-root-of-all-evil/