- Religious Freaks - https://religiousfreaks.com -

Atheist Storm Troopers Assault Easter

Posted By gasmonso On March 12, 2007 @ 9:05 am In Christianity,Video Clips | 22 Comments

The 2007 Easter Under Attack season is well under way on the Colbert Report. The first installment goes out to Walnut Creek California where the nation has just learned something utterly shocking. The city has changed the name Easter Bunny to Spring Bunny and Easter Egg Hunt to Spring Egg Hunt. Hilarity ensues!

Get the Flash Player [1] to see this player.

Related posts:

  1. Happy Easter [2]
  2. Christian University Teaches Discrimination [3]
  3. Dawkins Defending Atheism On CNN [4]
  4. An Atheist’s Worst Nightmare [5]
  5. MADtv Atheist Church [6]


Article printed from Religious Freaks: https://religiousfreaks.com

URL to article: https://religiousfreaks.com/2007/03/12/atheist-storm-troopers-assault-easter/

URLs in this post:

[1] Get the Flash Player: http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer

[2] Happy Easter: https://religiousfreaks.com/2006/04/16/happy-easter/

[3] Christian University Teaches Discrimination: https://religiousfreaks.com/2007/02/05/christian-university-teaches-discrimination/

[4] Dawkins Defending Atheism On CNN: https://religiousfreaks.com/2007/02/12/dawkins-defending-atheism-on-cnn/

[5] An Atheist’s Worst Nightmare: https://religiousfreaks.com/2006/04/30/an-atheists-worst-nightmare/

[6] MADtv Atheist Church: https://religiousfreaks.com/2006/06/01/madtv-atheist-church/